Account Data

Download Notes
Download all notes as an offline backup or for later import.
Import Notes
Upload a previously exported notes package for import.
Delete Account
Deleting your account will permanently delete your information along with all of your notes.
This can not be undone. If you delete your account, your notes can not be retrieved.